The ungreased stress

The ungreased stress
The capacity to self-sabotage is not boundless, it is accompanied by emotions, people, their success, their happiness and their clarity.
I am unable to relax, and the reason is you, your transparency, the reasons are my mistakes, the reason that I know you.
I am the sufferer of causes you created and the transparent life you are living.
Understanding is not what I want, I want to free my mind from you and to gain my relaxed state.
Cause every statement of my life has your potential energy reflection in it.
This unrelaxed state is killing me and I’ll end up.
It’s you and not me at least in my mind,
“I want to be me, but you force me to be you”
And then dilemma will create ungreased stress.

Leave a Reply

